Ecstatic Symphony


The home of inchoate dreams
tripled love, rippling exuberance
is waiting for me and me alone.
Not mansion but delirious home
set against the wretched rich palace
waltzing like whipped strawberries
plopping me over the incandescence
unpursing my lips and love
rolling the pen between my fingers
I moved my titillating musings
to that home accompanying zest and trust.
Beats mingle with chatter
harmony jingles with laughter
fantasy remains unclattered
in the serene ecstasy of life.
Clouds of dream drift and
sway under the rows of
mottled wind chimes
to this home let me tie
the sleeve note of symphony.

About vidhya

I am an ardent lover of books and arts.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

February 2012
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Blog Stats

  • 172 hits

Flickr Photos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

